$45.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Ljcjhqelrc26qf1czxbf file

What on Earth? Talk Series - Four Elements Complete Set

With Anna Breytenbach and Colin Campbell

Air | Fire | Water | Earth 

This product download includes the full series from the What on Earth?elemental cycle program, an in-depth dialogue on each of nature's elements, with Anna Breytenbach and Colin Campbell. 

Using the symbolic motif of the elemental cycle of creation, Anna and Colin have been exploring questions of how, as both individuals and a collective, we might respond to the mounting crisis of a deeply troubled relationship between us humans and the rest of the natural world.

You will receive a download of each elemental dialogue:

  • Air
  • Fire
  • Water
  • Earth

Please note once purchased this item is non-refundable.